Contact Us

Contact Bucky's Corporate Office

24 Hour Road Service

Call 1-877-428-2597 for free towing to one of our stores (within 5 miles) with all recommended repairs.

*See stores for details.

Monthly Savings

Check Out Our Monthly
Auto Repair Web Specials.


Save Now

Contact One of Our Locations

King & Snohomish County

Everett

1701 Everett Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Directions
(425) 259-6034
Everett@buckys.com

Lynnwood

19210 Hwy. 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Directions
(425) 712-0186
Lynnwood@buckys.com

Shoreline

19805 Aurora Ave. North
Shoreline, WA 98133
Directions
(206) 542-6700
Shoreline@buckys.com

Renton

3801 4th St Northeast
Renton, WA 98056
Directions
(425) 255-1081
Renton@buckys.com

South King & Pierce County

Midway/Kent

23928 Pacific Highway S.
Kent WA 98032
Directions
(206) 824-4955
Midway@buckys.com

Auburn/Kent

701 37th Street Northeast
Auburn, WA 98002
Directions
(253) 833-4036
auburn@buckys.com

Federal Way

30924 Pacific Highway South
Federal Way, WA 98003
Directions
(253) 839-5918
federalway@buckys.com

Fife

4600 Pacific Highway East
Fife, WA 98424
Directions
(253) 922-3232
fife@buckys.com

Tacoma Sprague

603 South Sprague
Tacoma, WA 98405
Directions
(253) 627-8267
Sprague@buckys.com

Tacoma Narrows

6318 6th Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98406
Directions
(253) 566-0747
Narrows@buckys.com

Tacoma 48th Street

4802 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98408
Directions
(253) 473-3773
48thpacific@buckys.com

Puyallup/South Hill

3928 Meridian South
Puyallup, WA 98373
Directions
(253) 845-3080
southhill@buckys.com

Parkland

13220 Pacific Avenue South
Tacoma, WA 98444
Directions
(253) 531-5211
Parkland@buckys.com

Lakewood

10002 Lakeview Avenue SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Directions
(253) 588-8600
Lakewood@buckys.com

Kitsap County

Silverdale/E. Bremerton

5781 State HWY 303 N.E.
Bremerton, WA 98311
Directions
(360)792-0959
Silverdale@buckys.com

Bremerton

601 N. Callow Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98312
Directions
(360) 377-7961
Bremerton@buckys.com